繁體 | English | Japanese | Member Login | Free Registration
Products
Keywords:
 
contact methods  Your Location :  Home > contact methods

台北公司:達躍精密有限公司
Add:5F.,No.199,Sec.1,Zhonghua Rd.,Tucheng District,NewTaipei City236,Taiwan(R.O.C)23666
Tel:886-2-2263-6662           Fax:886-2-2263-0335

 Dora@jyecnec.com       Peter@jyecnec.com       Elsa@jyecnec.com

 

Dongguan Jinyue Electronics CO.,LTD
Add:Miaobian 2nd industrial zone,Liaobu town,Dongguan City,Guangdong Province,China
Tel:86-0769-88900999 (89086988)          Fax:86-0769-88900555

Betty@jyecnec.com        Joanne@jyecnec.com

 

Dongguan City Linyue Electronics Technology Co.,LTD
Add:Miaobian 2nd industrial zone,Liaobu town,Dongguan City,Guangdong Province,China

Tel:86-0769-88900999          Fax:86-0769-88900555 

Andy@jyecnec.com     History@jyecnec.com

Copyright  ©     2011 Dongguan Jingyue Electronics Co.,Ltd   All right reserved Support:光速东莞网站设计